Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Andrea Sheridan
715-257-7511 x 151
Adam Triebold
HS/MS Vocal Music and Elementary General Music Teacher
715-257-7511 x139 or 715-257-7571 x226
Angela Montalvo
District Nurse
715-257-7511 x106 or 202
Ann Weigand
Special Education Aide
Bernice Hopperdietzel
Food Service
Food Service
Beth Heier
Instructional Aide
Cheryl Strunk
District Secretary
District Office
715-257-7511 x102
Chris Czech
MS Mathematics/PK-8 Title Math/Data Specialist
715-257-7511 x127 or 715-257-7571 x231
Craig Diedrich
MS Science/ELA/Athletic Director
Middle/High School
715-257-7511 x131/104
Danielle Gauerke
Health Aide / ITLC Aide
715-257-7511 x106
David Nowacki
Building and Grounds
715-257-7571 x222
Debra Schmidt
Special Education Secretary
Marathon County
715-257-7571 ext 208
Dee Brewster
Information & Technology Literacy Coordinator (ITLC)
715-257-7571 x207 or 715-257-7511 x117 or 715-257-2199 x310
Heather Krueger
Food Service Supervisor
Food Service
715-257-7511 x136
Jamey Handschke
Buildings and Grounds Supervisor
Building and Grounds
715-257-7511 x154
Justin Bloch
Building and Grounds
715-257-2199 x312
Kayla Passehl
Food Service
Food Service
715-257-7571 x210
Lenore Tiffany
Evening Custodian
Building and Grounds
715-257-7511 x137
Mary Dlugopolski
District Secretary - Lunch Accounts
District Office
715-257-7511 x101
Mary Hessefort
Reading Specialist/ EL/ EE Coach
715-257-7571 x230