News

2019 Yearbooks For Sale

2019 Yearbooks For Sale

2019 Athenian Yearbooks are now for sale! Keep the memories of this school year alive for a lifetime. Yearbooks can be purchased at the High School in room 114 for $45. ...

Summer School 2019

Summer School 2019

We're springing into summer...summer school that is!Follow the link to see the full list of summer school offerings and register online or return paper forms to school. ...

Solo Ensemble Results

Solo Ensemble Results

The WSMA District Solo & Ensemble Festival was hosted at Athens Middle/High School on Friday, March 22, 2019. Please congratulate these people on a job well done. Those...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Jun 24 - Thu, Jun 27
Tue, Aug 13, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu, Aug 29, 3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 27, 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Mon, Oct 7, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tue, Oct 8, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wed, Oct 9, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tue, Oct 22 - Thu, Oct 24, 3:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Nathan Brost

Nathan Brost

4 days ago

Today the students created their own ice cream shop at NTC. They had to come up with a name, figure out how much to charge, how much things cost, market their "brand", eat their creations, and then see if they would make any money. view image

Nathan Brost

Nathan Brost

5 days ago

Athens Middle School summer school students spent time today at the NTC Ag Facilities as they spend the week learning about career opportunities at NTC. view image

Dee Brewster

Dee Brewster

19 days ago

Bluejay Pride! view image

Nathan Brost

Nathan Brost

25 days ago

Athens baseball player Seth Coker has been nominated for the WDLB-WOSQ Radio & MarshfieldAreaSports.com May High School Athlete of the Month award. Voting begins at midnight Friday night and runs through midnight June 7 at MarshfieldAreaSports.com.

Nathan Brost

Nathan Brost

about 1 month ago

If you missed graduation or would like to watch it again, check it out on our YouTube Channel or at this link: https://youtu.be/euxak7Pv5UU

SEE ALL POSTS