News

Open Enrollment is now Open

Open Enrollment is now Open

Open Enrollment state-wide begins Monday, February 4 and runs through April 30, 2019. Here's the direct link to Open Enrollment: https://dpi.wi.gov/open-enroll...If you...

Solo Ensemble Results

Solo Ensemble Results

The WSMA District Solo & Ensemble Festival was hosted at Athens Middle/High School on Friday, March 22, 2019. Please congratulate these people on a job well done. Those...

Measles Information

Measles Information

The Center for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) has reported measles cases are currently occurring in ten states. The School District of Athens would like to take this...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Tue, Apr 23 - Fri, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 23, 3:15 PM - 4:30 PM
Wed, Apr 24, 8:20 AM - 2:45 PM
Thu, Apr 25, 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Sat, May 4, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Mon, May 13, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wed, May 15, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Fri, May 17, 8:25 AM - 2:30 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Nathan Brost

Nathan Brost

about 23 hours ago

Middle School Track at Spencer has been canceled for tonight due to the weather.

Dee Brewster

Dee Brewster

1 day ago

Get ready for a Dino-Mite Literacy Night this Thursday! Plus the Scholastic Book Fair-buy one and get one free is ready to go. It will be a dino-rific week! view image

Beth Steinke

Beth Steinke

5 days ago

Mrs. Byrd's first graders enjoy learning in the "Byrd House!" view image

Nathan Brost

Nathan Brost

6 days ago

Both Middle and High School track meets are canceled for tomorrow. High School has a meet Monday bus leaving at 2:30. Middle School has a meet on Monday bus leaving at 3:00.

Beth Steinke

Beth Steinke

7 days ago

Second graders took time to enjoy the sunshine and practice math skills in the outdoor classroom. view image

SEE ALL POSTS