News

First Quarter Honor Rolls

First Quarter Honor Rolls

Here are the first quarter Honor Rolls for the Athens Middle and High School. Athens High School Honor Roll 1st Quarter. November 2018 Highest Honors: (4.00)Gr. 12: Kenad...

Athens' first ever Madrigal Dinner, Sat Dec 8!

Athens' first ever Madrigal Dinner, Sat Dec 8!

You are all cordially invited to Athens High School's first ever Madrigal Dinner, which will be held on Saturday December 8 at 6:30 PM in the Commons.Our Madrigal Dinner will b...

Superintendent Search

Superintendent Search

To: All Residents of the School District of Athens You are invited to attend the following: What: Superintendent Search Focus GroupWhen: Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Time:...

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Fri, Dec 14, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Sun, Dec 16, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sat, Dec 22 - Wed, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 18, 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Wed, Jan 30, 12:10 PM - 2:45 PM
Sat, Feb 2, 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Dan Nowak

Dan Nowak

about 8 hours ago

The Athens A-Team participating in IMPACT Leadership training. view image

Nathan Brost

Nathan Brost

1 day ago

Attention all High School student drivers- please park near the staff side or in the back parking lot tomorrow, Friday, December 14th to allow for parking during our Elementary Christmas Concert. Thank you.

Nathan Brost

Nathan Brost

3 days ago

Edgar MS and Athens MS are canceling the middle school boys basketball games for today, 12/11/18. The MSBBB teams will practice as usual from 3:30-5:30.

Dee Brewster

Dee Brewster

6 days ago

NHS rings the bell for Salvation Army of Marathon County. view image

Nathan Brost

Nathan Brost

15 days ago

Fiesta Ole at Athens Cafe! Spanish I and Spanish II students were treated to a Mexican meal at the Athens Country Cafe. Maestro Danielson, Athens Spanish Teacher, came from Gilman to join us. Enchiladas, horchata, and quesadillas were authentic and delicious! view image

SEE ALL POSTS